After Rain – Watercolor on Paper A3

Yesterday after work I made this painting… I paint because painting is a great pleasure for me and it seems to be an excellent way to rest, to control myself and to exercise.  It might be the last painting, as I do not know exactly when my blog will be at the end. I am informed by site administration that there is less than one percent left from the space reserved. What is happening with a blog after the author is finishing his space..? I am thinking about an other blog with an other concept . Of course I will continue to practice watercolor, but might be I’ll go back to my writing projects as well. In any case, I’d like to express my thanks to all my friends from WP community for this interesting and special journey, for the mutual understanding and communication acceptance… Meanwhile some of my new art work will be published on FB  https://www.facebook.com/tofan.gheorghe  See you again!

_dsc9474

 

 

About Tofan Gheorghe

I was born in Moldova. Have my degree in human communication. Love reading, writing, watercolor. I live and work in Dublin, Ireland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Watercolour feelings - Acuarela sentimentala and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

