A Watercolor Story from Galway, A3

_dsc9367

About Tofan Gheorghe

I was born in Moldova. Have my degree in human communication. Love reading, writing, watercolor. I live and work in Dublin, Ireland.
Image | This entry was posted in Watercolour feelings - Acuarela sentimentala and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Watercolor Story from Galway, A3

  1. Trini Lind says:

    Oh, Galway!!! I miss Galway! Beautiful! ❤

  2. Frank Prem says:

    I find this a very lovely piece, (is your first name Gheorghe?).

    Many thanks for sharing it.

    Cheers,

    Frank

    • Thank you Frank! I am very glad you like it! I like it too! I made it today, before to go to work and it was a great pleasure the process in itself… Yes, my first name is Gheorghe but people call me simply George…

  3. dannie1955 says:

    I have been to Galway. My sister-in-law lives there. It is amazing what that little bit of blue does for the painting.

Leave a Reply

