Intersections – Athlone-Watercolor A3

_dsc9233

About Tofan Gheorghe

I was born in Moldova. Have my degree in human communication. Love reading, writing, watercolor. I live and work in Dublin, Ireland.
Image | This entry was posted in Watercolour feelings - Acuarela sentimentala and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Intersections – Athlone-Watercolor A3

  1. ars1947 says:

    How long does it usually take you to complete a piece? Oh, I was also wondering what brand of watercolors you use, I need to buy some new ones

    • Time: It depends – if I have more time today – more time I can spent to choice a subject, to make the sketch and to think on appropriate colors… It also depends on paper size – smaller painting – less time… In general I work slowly. I like to leave the painting with the first washes for the next day… Brand – I paint with what I have under my hand “Winsor…””Swnnelier” “Schminke” “Cottman”… others…

Leave a Reply

