Dublin Stories – Watercolor Illustrations (directly from the author)

_DSC6577_DSC6582_DSC6580

About Tofan Gheorghe

I was born in Moldova. Have my degree in human communication. Love reading, writing, watercolor. I live and work in Dublin, Ireland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dublin Stories – Watercolor Illustrations (directly from the author)

  1. Mary says:

    Beautiful church scene Tofan.

  2. jmnowak says:

    I love your sensse of humour, Gheorghe — (directly from the author). lol. I wonder, then, who has produced all the wonderful watercolours on this blog, if not you?!! *wink wink
    PS: I like all these scenes, but the church is my fave.

    • Hi, jmnowak! Thank you for your comments and wishes… You know, sometimes I am asked to send the digital versions of my paintings, to allow to copy or repaint them… One time I was surprised to find a copy of my painting, a little bit modified without any reference to the author of original… And, in fact who knows, some blogs already survived their authors and there might be in the future plenty of cemeteries of blogs and pages, words, paintings and … comments the real authors never can see… Cheers – Noroc!

Leave a Reply

