Eternal Beauty (The soft hills in Central Moldova)

Some people believe that the beauty can be occupied, bought, sold, stolen, destroyed … In reality no none can possess this miracle. _DSC1551C

About Tofan Gheorghe

I was born in Moldova. Have my degree in human communication. Love reading, writing, watercolor. I live and work in Dublin, Ireland.
Image | This entry was posted in My Moldova, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eternal Beauty (The soft hills in Central Moldova)

  1. Thank you for stopping by my blog and visiting. Enjoyed visiting your site here today as well.

    • I liked reading your story- research HELP EACH OTHER LIKE A GOOSE. Nice! I think there are something that all of us must know… Especially the politicians and all kind of money- business thinkers…

Leave a Reply

